Contacts

 
  Name Email Posts 
Chairman Nick Gretzinger n.gretzinger@lmco.com  
1st Assistant  Chairman Marty Maynard mmaynard11@gmail.com  
2nd Assistant Chairman Carl Klossner c_klossner@hotmail.com  
Athlete’s Represntative      
       
       
Webmaster Tom Moffett saratogabiathlon@charter.net  
Points List Tom Moffett saratogabiathlon@charter.net  
Summer Biathlon Nick Gretzinger  n.gretzinger@lmco.com  
       
       
Lake Placid Biathlon Club Rick Costanza rtcostanza@gmail.com  
Polar Bear Biathlon Club Carl Klossner c_klossner@hotmail.com  
Saratoga Biathlon Club Curt Schreiner curt@saratogabiathlon.com  
Syracuse Biathlon Club Kurt Donath kurt.donath@lmco.com  
Western NY Biathlon Club Marty Maynard mmaynard11@gmail.com